企业责任

员工关怀

我们的员工参加定期的社区活动,帮助我们的社区发展。社区工作是我们信仰的重要一部分,我们希望通过广阔的资源和极的志愿服务,尽一切可能为社会作出贡献。天天共行不仅仅是一个企业,也是对社会有责任的公司,为社会付出。

绿色环保

天天共行的企业社会责任项目 ‘天天绿化’ 致力于保护我们员工和消费者的环境、健康和安全。我们努力减少我们的碳足迹,从我们环保的电动汽车车队开始,并将更多的用户流量引导给施行环保项目的合作伙伴,以鼓励我们的合作伙伴改善他们的碳足迹。天天共行有限公司的社会责任政策在2018年成功地将我们的碳排放量减少了80%,也期望在2020年将我们所有的汽车车队转变为环保的绿色汽车。

天天共行慈善基金会

成立于2016,天天共行慈善基金会致力于激发全球创业精神。通过利用天天共行的资源和智力资本,基金会赋予企业家资助,促进就业增长,支持我们的社区。天天共行致力于回馈我们的社区,培养未来一代的企业家,改变未来的技术领域。

订阅通讯

接收有关人工智能技术和共享经济生态系统的见解 - 来自全球发展最快的投资公司。

Corporate Responsibility

Employee Care

Our staff take part in regular community events to do our part in helping our communities grow. Community work is an integral part of our beliefs and we hope to contribute in every way possible to better our society by using our unique resources and mobilizing our active volunteerism. Tian Tian Ventures is about being more than just a corporation, we aim to create a positive difference in the people’s lives.

Green Initiative

TTgreen, Tian Tian Ventures’ corporate social responsibility program, is committed to protecting the environment, health and the safety of our employees as well as consumers. We strive to minimize our carbon footprint, beginning with our environmental friendly electrical car fleets, as well as directing more user traffic to partners with environmental friendly programs to encourage our partners to improve their carbon footprint. Tian Tian Ventures’ socially responsible policy has successfully reduced our carbon footprint by 80% in 2018 and we aim to better that by converting all of our car fleets to environmentally green cars by 2020.

TTV Charitable Foundation

Founded in 2016, the TTV Charitable Foundation is committed to inspiring entrepreneurship worldwide. By leveraging the resources and intellectual capital of Tian Tian Ventures, the Foundation empowers entrepreneurs, promotes job growth, and supports the communities in which we live and work. TTV is committed to giving back to our communities, to seeding the future generations of entrepreneurs that can potentially change the technological landscape in the future.

Subscribe to Newsletter

Receive monthly insights into the AI technology and sharing economy ecosystem – from the world’s fastest growing VC firm.